I Have Big Hopes For You, November

It will be a busy month, but I still plan on being productive.

Grace Bianco
4 min readNov 2, 2022

--

By Grace K. Bianco

I believe that I will still have a very productive month of writing and growing, but it is just up to me to stay vigilant.

Photo by Estée Janssens on Unsplash

October was a pretty good month.

My writing:

I posted 5 articles every single week. I read 30 articles more days than not. As far as my earnings go, they only went up a few dollars more. I will take any little increase during this “Medium crisis” though lol.

I started writing for two publications, Finding The Way and Inspire, Believe, and Grow. This was a huge step for me, because I always believed that I would only ever self-publish.

I didn’t get a ton of work done in my novel, but I will get into that more later.

My Spiritual Life:

This past month, my husband and I found a church that we really hope will become our home church.

We continued our couple’s Bible study with our friends. I still attended my women’s D-Group every Wednesday except for one.

I have been doing pretty well keeping up with my “Read the Bible in a Year” plan.

--

--

Grace Bianco

I am the author of “Party Pooper: Growing up with Anxiety.” I love oversharing my life. I talk about my faith, marriage, mental health, & everything in between.