I Tell You Guys Way Too Much

Will I ever keep things to myself?

Grace Bianco
3 min readJul 1, 2022

--

By Grace K. Bianco

You don’t have to post every little thing. Save some things for yourself.

Photo by Kristina Flour on Unsplash

How much does that above quote apply to you?

I’ll be honest I never think that way.

If I meet you in person, I will open up within seconds. I am just naturally an open book. I live for a good heart to heart.

If I don’t meet you, you can find out plenty about me from my posts on here. I update. I rant. I share my life constantly.

If you want to know more about my past, you just have to buy my book, “Party Pooper: Growing up with Anxiety.” It is my entire life from four years old to nineteen years old. I call it my published diary.

I will keep your secrets, but I have none of my own to keep.

The only times I won’t blast my life is when someone else is involved. I won’t detail my latest argument (or my sex life) with my husband. I won’t keep you up to date on family drama. I can’t think of much else I wouldn’t talk about.

My view has always been : If I open up, others will feel comfortable to do the same. I want people to feel comfortable talking to me. I love hearing things like, “I don’t tell anyone this.” “I only tell…

--

--

Grace Bianco

I am the author of “Party Pooper: Growing up with Anxiety.” I love oversharing my life. I talk about my faith, marriage, mental health, & everything in between.