Jingle Bells, Medium Smells

November’s Reflection + December’s Goals

Grace Bianco
4 min readDec 2, 2023

--

Photo by James Lee on Unsplash

Blogmas Day 2

It’s already time for the last reflection of 2023! How crazy is that?

I have been doing these since October 2022, and I don’t have any plans to stop in 2024. Nothing gets me more organized and prepared for another month of writing like these reflections do.

Monthly Reflections

15 stories

I have really big plans for December. So, let’s jump right in.

Photo by Priscilla Du Preez 🇨🇦 on Unsplash

November was an interesting month.

It was the first time that I ever missed Thanksgiving with my family.

My husband had to work. I’ve always said, “If he has to miss a holiday, I do too.”

On the 16th, it was my husband’s 29th birthday. We didn't really do a whole lot due to him working constantly, but we went out with friends last night to celebrate.

--

--

Grace Bianco

I am the author of “Party Pooper: Growing up with Anxiety.” I love oversharing my life. I talk about my faith, marriage, mental health, & everything in between.