My Christmas Pup Turned ONE!

Celebrating Jovi’s First Year of Life

Grace Bianco
4 min readDec 4, 2023

--

How did this teeny weeny puppy grow up so fast?

Blogmas Day 4

Blogmas 2023 💚🎄🎅💚

25 stories

On December 2, Jovi turned 1. It was a super rainy and yucky day, but I did my best to do small things to celebrate her.

As crazy of a dog lady as I am about to sound, I promise that Jovi truly deserves all of the love!

Jovi stoked to be going somewhere with me and my husband. 💚

We decided to go look for a Christmas tree first thing in the morning.

First, I want to add that I never drive Jovi around free like this. She is usually safely put in her travel crate. However, we took my husband’s truck, and we didn’t think too much about it until after we left.

I felt bad leaving Jovi at home on her birthday. So, we decided to take her with us. She is a great car rider, and she is always just happy to be included.

--

--

Grace Bianco

I am the author of “Party Pooper: Growing up with Anxiety.” I love oversharing my life. I talk about my faith, marriage, mental health, & everything in between.