“Broccoli Fart Tasting” Super Greens… Will It Be Worth It?

I am not sure I am cut out to be a health guru.

Grace Bianco
4 min readMay 19, 2023

--

Looks like a lab experiment was happening on my table just trying to mix this green powder

I just wrote a blog about how I am trying to make healthier lifestyle changes. There are so many reasons for doing this, but I finally have the motivation to do it. Sometime in the near future, my husband and I want to try for a baby, and I want to be as healthy as I can be going into pregnancy. Nothing motivates me more.

On top of this new motivation, I struggle with my mental health, bloating, and pretty bad fatigue. It would be so nice to feel better. So, I have been exploring different and natural options.

TikTok has honestly been my main source for researching. It’s full of real people sharing their stories.

It’s also easy to find out what is trending.

If you spend just ten minutes on TikTok, you will probably see a creator sponsored by Bloom Nutrition. All of the TikTok influencers are drinking Bloom Greens. It’s just a green powder with your daily greens and fruit intake. It is known to help with bloating, digestion, and energy.

Well, Bloom is $40 for only a 30-day supply! Nope. No way. The only way I am drinking Bloom greens is through a sponsor deal, which won’t be happening any time soon.

--

--

Grace Bianco

I am the author of “Party Pooper: Growing up with Anxiety.” I love oversharing my life. I talk about my faith, marriage, mental health, & everything in between.